top of page

You can listen to these songs HERE!


♪ Miroque ♪

03/05/2007 ZETTAIMU's 5th album (CD) 


  1. Red Moon - prologue
  2. I don't need anything else
  3. Anyone is loved by someone
  4. Time like an arrow
  5. Jennifer
  6. Sharan
  7. Icarus
  8. Time perplexes time oneself
  9. Red moon - epilogue

(Album Download) Miroque

¥1,350 Regular Price
¥880Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
  • WAV

    16bit / 44.1kHz

    You can download a ZIP file that includes these wav format files.

bottom of page