top of page

You can listen to these songs HERE!


♪ In The Decadent Times ♪

06/06/1998 ZETTAIMU's 2nd album (CD) 


  1. In The Decadent Times - Prologue
  2. Looking For Myself
  3. Blue Fog
  4. Threat
  5. Time Perplexes Time Oneself
  6. Do As You Like
  7. June Rain
  8. I Want To Bear You A Child
  9. Sunday Rainy Morning
  10. Namu Amidabutsu II
  11. Stream Of Nihil - Epilogue

(Album Download) In The Decadent Times

¥1,200 Regular Price
¥980Sale Price
Excluding Sales Tax
  • WAV

    16bit / 44.1kHz

    You can download a ZIP file that includes these wav format files.

bottom of page